Latest Tire Reviews and News

Tire news happens fast (ok... I realize it's not the most exciting topic on the Internet). The fact is that all of us will be buying tires before too long. Make sure your tire buying dollars go as far as possible, and that you are buying the best tires for your car and driving style.

Aug 04, 2016

WALMART GOODYEAR VIVA

Bought 4 back in late 2012 Paid extra for road hazard & lifetime balancing. At time of purchase had aprox 45k on the vehicle. Had front end checked

Continue reading "WALMART GOODYEAR VIVA"

Aug 04, 2016

Customer Service at Big O

As you might expect, customer service depends a lot on who the current franchise manager is. Concerning the Big-0 in South Jordan, Utah, the service used

Continue reading "Customer Service at Big O"

Aug 04, 2016

XRV Tires AND support are working for me

Michelin XRV 255/80R22.5 Two in front and duals in the rear, 40' Class A Diesel Pusher, towing a Jeep Wrangler Light RVing, 35,000 on the tires, but they

Continue reading "XRV Tires AND support are working for me"

Aug 04, 2016

Cooper Tires are Junk

I was sold top of the line cooper tires for my SUV. Right off the bat the tires would slip in the rain, snow traction was poor (at best), and 2 developed

Continue reading "Cooper Tires are Junk"

Aug 04, 2016

Yokohama bad rap??

I bought Yokohama Avid Accent P205/65R16's after oem Goodyear and 2 sets of Big-O upper middle class tires and these are the best handling, smooth, quiet

Continue reading "Yokohama bad rap??"

Aug 04, 2016

Beware HanKook tires!

Hankook tires are Dangerous. I had one blowout and my son has had two. I bought the tires from a local Sears dealer here in Panama city Florida and will

Continue reading "Beware HanKook tires!"

Aug 04, 2016

Walmart Tires

I just want to offer this information about Walmart tire service centers. Some of their tire centers have a program called Tires On Demand. This program

Continue reading "Walmart Tires"

Aug 04, 2016

Pirelli P Zero Nero on 2014 Mustang GT

Tires are original equipment on this car. After 7,000 miles a noise and vibration took me back to the Ford dealer for an assessment. After much gnashing

Continue reading "Pirelli P Zero Nero on 2014 Mustang GT"

Aug 04, 2016

Cadillac ATS Tire “Michelin Radial X”

These are some of the worst tires I have purchased. The tires make a loud noise after only 15k miles. All 4 tires replaced have been replaced. At the price

Continue reading "Cadillac ATS Tire “Michelin Radial X”"

Aug 04, 2016

Never Again with this Brand

Leased a new Subaru 3.6R Legacy in 2012 for 4 yr. term, and have accumulated 40K on the unit, and it's time to return. I have spent too many hours with

Continue reading "Never Again with this Brand"

Aug 04, 2016

Unacceptable crap

These things were supplied on my new 2016 Camry XLE. Wife is in rebellion and saying no more Camry after 10 of them over 30 years. They would be fine

Continue reading "Unacceptable crap"

Aug 04, 2016

Very Noisy tire

These tires howl, and on certain roads are even worse!! Noisiest tire I have ever owned. I will be replacing and they are almost brand new (came on car

Continue reading "Very Noisy tire"

Aug 04, 2016

Goodyear Eagle LS2 Premature Tread Wear

We are the original owners of a 2014 Ford Fusion that came with Goodyear Eagle LS2 tires from the factory. We now have 25,000 miles on the car and the

Continue reading "Goodyear Eagle LS2 Premature Tread Wear"

Aug 04, 2016

Goodyear Eagle RS- A

With less than 1,000 miles, I want to get rid of these tires. They are expensive junk. The noise is so bad, I can't drown it out by playing loud music.The

Continue reading "Goodyear Eagle RS- A"

Aug 04, 2016

Bad Tires!!!

We are real people, we have not been bought to write this review. We bought our new vehicle from a dealership. It was not long after we owned this car

Continue reading "Bad Tires!!!"


Leave Tire Review Blog/News... go to Home Page








More Tire Reviews Coming Every Week!!

 

To keep in the loop on what the best, sign up for our monthly tire-review-newsletter. You'll get bite-sized chunks of information and tire reviews on the hottest tires, best values, and big tire manufacturer news (such as recalls).

Email

Name

Then

Don't worry -- your e-mail address is totally secure.
I promise to use it only to send you Monthy Tire-Review-Newsletter.