Latest Tire Reviews and News

Tire news happens fast (ok... I realize it's not the most exciting topic on the Internet). The fact is that all of us will be buying tires before too long. Make sure your tire buying dollars go as far as possible, and that you are buying the best tires for your car and driving style.

Dec 06, 2017

Terrible product! Dangerous! Garbage!

These tires came as standard equipment on my new car. Horrible traction in wet weather. Noisy and rough riding. Cannot take off from a stop in wet weather

Continue reading "Terrible product! Dangerous! Garbage!"

Dec 06, 2017

Five and half sets and 400,000 miles no complants.

The only thing these tires could not stand up to was a youn punk with a knife, thats why the half set. Performance/value. Vehicle:

Continue reading "Five and half sets and 400,000 miles no complants."

Dec 06, 2017

Well Satisfied

I have a 2013 Ford Edge which came equipped with Dyna Pros. At 65,000 miles they are getting ready to be replaced soon. I am well satisfied with these

Continue reading "Well Satisfied"

Dec 06, 2017

Hankook tires

Without a doubt, the worse tires I have ever purchased. They were original on my new car. Within 28,000 miles, i had to repair three punchers and replace

Continue reading "Hankook tires"

Dec 06, 2017

Hankook Tires

My 2013 Hyundai Elantra ltd. came with this tire. The tires constantly loose air. I have been back to the dealer twice and they say their is nothing wrong

Continue reading "Hankook Tires"

Dec 06, 2017

Biddeford Walmart dept. would not stand behind their product.

Beware of your purchase! I purchased Goodyear tires for my sons truck, and sidewalks ended up cracking. Walmart dept. manager would not stand behind even

Continue reading "Biddeford Walmart dept. would not stand behind their product."

Dec 06, 2017

COOPER CS4 GRAND TOURING

4 new mounted on 2009 Toyota RAV4 SPORT. HAD TO REPLACE AT 40,000.

Continue reading "COOPER CS4 GRAND TOURING"

Dec 06, 2017

PROCONTACT 245/40-18XL INSTALLED AT CLINTON, MD (8745 BRANCH AVE) ON 30JUL16

I purchased the tire online (Jul2016) thru WalMart for $244 to include mounting and had it delivered to 8745 Branch Ave, Clinton, MD auto shop. The tire

Continue reading "PROCONTACT 245/40-18XL INSTALLED AT CLINTON, MD (8745 BRANCH AVE) ON 30JUL16"

Dec 06, 2017

Cooper CTS Discoverer P265-70-16

Very unsatisfty with this tire. Didn't even get 29,000 miles out of them. Rotated every 6000 and also poor traction. Had the same luck with my wife's

Continue reading "Cooper CTS Discoverer P265-70-16"

Dec 06, 2017

Cooper CTS Discoverer P265-70-16

Very unsatisfty with this tire. Didn't even get 29,000 miles out of them. Rotated every 6000 and also poor traction. Had the same luck with my wife's

Continue reading "Cooper CTS Discoverer P265-70-16"

Dec 06, 2017

No wear Michelins

Bought Michelin tires for an all wheel drive Mercedes. Tires had a 40,000 warranty. They are totally worn out after 15,000 miles of mostly highway driving

Continue reading "No wear Michelins"

Dec 06, 2017

Walmart Tires - Cody Wyoming

This morning I saw that my truck tire was low again so I put air in it and headed into town to have Walmart fix the tire since I purchased the set from

Continue reading "Walmart Tires - Cody Wyoming"

Dec 06, 2017

Rip off

Called to get a quote for tires from big o tires told them what kind of vehicle I had and what size tires I needed I was quoted a price of five hundred

Continue reading "Rip off"

Dec 06, 2017

aspen touring tires at big o

Just bought 4 new aspen tires for my Hyundai. I was told they were made by cooper tires and have read that they are not.Bought them at big o tires. I wish

Continue reading "aspen touring tires at big o"

Dec 06, 2017

Rip off

Called to get a quote for tires from big o tires told them what kind of vehicle I had and what size tires I needed I was quoted a price of five hundred

Continue reading "Rip off"


Leave Tire Review Blog/News... go to Home Page








More Tire Reviews Coming Every Week!!

 

To keep in the loop on what the best, sign up for our monthly tire-review-newsletter. You'll get bite-sized chunks of information and tire reviews on the hottest tires, best values, and big tire manufacturer news (such as recalls).

Email

Name

Then

Don't worry -- your e-mail address is totally secure.
I promise to use it only to send you Monthy Tire-Review-Newsletter.